User Log On
Pastor Ron Swift - Minister

Pastor Swift holds a Masters in Theology from the Ecumenical Institute of Saint Mary’s Seminary and University in Baltimore, Maryland. Ron received training as a lay caregiver at the Center for Loss and Life Transition under the direction of Dr. Alan D. Wolfelt and participated as a volunteer in the educational program offered by Olivia’s House in York, Pennsylvania for children and teens and their parents suffering the grief and loss resulting from the death of a loved one.  Ron also attended trainings offered by Dr. Larry Crabb through the School of Spiritual Direction. Ron has acted as a retreat organizer, camp dean and teacher at both the local church and conference levels. Ron and his wife, Carol, reside in Wrightsville, Pennsylvania.

Chris Bixby - Trustee

Chairman Pastor Staff Relations committee and Member Finance Committee

Paul Brown - Consultant to Trustees
Sally Brown - Administrative Council Recording Secretary

Member of Pastor/Staff Relations Committee and Finance Committee Member and Church Organist

John Elicker - Member of Pastor/Staff Relations Committee -

Member of Committee on Lay Leadership (Nominations) and Lay Delegate to Annual Conference -

Member of Administrative Council, Communications Manager and webmaster for this site


Lew Elicker - Administrative Council Chairperson, Financial Secretary,

Finance Committee Chairperson, Weekly Bulletin Author and Choir Director (717) 428-1410

Need a ride to Emanuel Church?  Call Lew.

Linda Elicker - Administrative Council Member at large

Finance Committee Member, Trustee, Lay Leader, Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference and Member of Pastor/Staff Relations Committee

Maryellen Frey - Custodian
Nancy (Nan) Hershner - Administrative Council Member at large
Mary Kraft - Treasurer

Administrative Council and Finance Committee Member, and Children's Church Coordinator

Joe Shamer - Trustee
Joanne Townsend - Member of Committee on Lay Leadership (Nominations)

Resident Certified Lay Speaker

Dan Withers - Trustee
Brad Yost - Trustee Chairperson